Saw a human become a wolf

[I found this anecdote in the Comments section of a post on werewolves and zombies, by an ex-intel guy called FWH, or “former white hat,” whose info might seem crazy to the average person, but I sense he’s legit and so is his info–well, I’m above average in that sense then 🙂 Let your intuition guide you.–Editor]

spatmonger

August 10, 2013 at 6:58 pm

wolves… once upon a time… I came to witness a man change into a wolf- twice i witnessed this in the span of 5 minutes. He changed from a black man into a wolf- the whole head. Jaws, eyes- all of it. This was not recent- almost 10 years ago, I think…. It took me weeks to get away from ‘them’… and than I was found- again… and than I ran away- again… Not that they can’t find me- I stand out in a crowd lol.

i found this FWH blog-site thing about 3 hours ago- fyi. I am such a noob to this site and I have no frigging clue where to even begin….

wolves u say….. where do i go from here. it’s just a matter of time, isn’t it. (sigh)

Leave a Reply

