New werewolf attack at Phil. island

I missed this article in my online search, which came out a day before I did my first werewolf report concerning Sibale Island in Romblon province in the Philippines. Maybe I was using the wrong search terms. Today I typed “Sibale goats” mainly to find out what happened there since the August 10 full moon, and this news article came out, from the provincial newspaper’s website.

The islanders are calling the attackers “vampire” dogs or werewolves… take your pick, at least these entities have only been killing animals rather than humans.

As the island’s mayor reported, “The goats were drained of blood. The predators took only the livers and hearts. The rest of the body were intact.”

 

Leave a Reply

